2020 Holidays & Closings

Please avoid the following dates for York Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court:

  • January 1 - Holiday
  • Friday, January 17 - Holiday
  • Monday, January 20 - Holiday
  • Monday, February 17 - Holiday
  • Wednesday, April 29 - No Court
  • Monday, May 25 - Holiday
  • Friday, July 3 - Holiday
  • August 24-26 - Judicial Conference
  • Monday, September 7 - Holiday
  • Monday, October 12 - Holiday
  • Tuesday, November 3 - Holiday
  • Wednesday, November 11 - Holiday
  • Wednesday, November 25 - Half Day Holiday
  • Thursday, November 26 - Holiday
  • Friday, November 27 - Holiday
  • Monday, December 21 - No Court
  • Wednesday, December 23 - Half Day Holiday
  • December 24 & 25 - Holiday
  • December 28, 29, 30 - No Court (video arraignments/bond hearings only)
  • Thursday, December 31 - Full Day Holiday
  • Friday, January 1 - Full Day Holiday

Counsel Determinations - Adult Criminal, Wednesdays at 8:30 am / Civil, Fridays at 8:30 am / Juvenile Traffic, Thursdays at 2:00 pm